Our People

How we work is powered by who we are.

featuredx2_8.1.1 Law Student Programs1521062185-43384

Attorneys

collab

Firm Management

Tonkon-Torp-Investment-Advisors-Left.jpg-

Paralegals

Search Name Keyword
Last Name Alpha Select
  • All
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • V
  • W

Services + Industries

Services + Industries

Department

Department

Bar Admission

Bar Admission

Schools

Schools

Languages

Languages
3491, 3559
Partner
Adam
Adkin
503.802.2187
adam.adkin@tonkon.com
Partner
Rachel
Atchison
503.802.5732
rachel.atchison@tonkon.com
Associate
Carlie
Bacon
503.802.2190
carlie.bacon@tonkon.com
Associate
Yalda
Bahramian
503.802.5755
yalda.bahramian@tonkon.com
Associate
Paul
Balmer
503.802.5745
paul.balmer@tonkon.com
Retired Partner/Inactive
Bruce
Berning
503.802.2012
bruce.berning@tonkon.com
Associate
Lauren
Bernton
503.802.2144
lauren.bernton@tonkon.com
Partner
Owen
Blank
503.802.2011
owen.blank@tonkon.com
3499, 3523
Partner
Ryan
Bledsoe
503.802.2120
ryan.bledsoe@tonkon.com
Partner
Jeff
Bradford
503.802.5724
jeff.bradford@tonkon.com
3505
Partner
Kristin
Bremer Moore
503.802.2154
kristin.bremer@tonkon.com
3561
Partner
Claire
Brown
503.802.5731
claire.brown@tonkon.com
Partner
Bob
Carey
503.802.2032
bob.carey@tonkon.com
3423, 3537
Partner
Paul
Conable
503.802.2188
paul.conable@tonkon.com
Associate
Sadie
Concepción
503.802.5773
sadie.concepcion@tonkon.com
3493
Partner
Timothy
Conway
503.802.2027
tim.conway@tonkon.com
Partner
Sherrill
Corbett
503.802.2049
sherrill.corbett@tonkon.com
Associate
Timothy
Costello
503.802.2193
timothy.costello@tonkon.com
Partner
Clay
Creps
503.802.2059
clay.creps@tonkon.com
3501, 3569, 3495, 3574
Partner
Jeffrey
Cronn
503.802.2048
jeff.cronn@tonkon.com
Partner
Rocky
Dallum
503.802.2175
rocky.dallum@tonkon.com
Associate
Sam
DeBaltzo
503.802.5772
sam.debaltzo@tonkon.com
Partner
Justin
Denton
503.802.2117
justin.denton@tonkon.com
3531
Partner
Christopher
Erickson
503.802.2177
chris.erickson@tonkon.com
Partner
Michael
Fletcher
503.802.2169
michael.fletcher@tonkon.com
Partner
David
Forman
503.802.2023
david.forman@tonkon.com
3543
Associate
Will
Gent
503.802.5767
will.gent@tonkon.com
Associate
Lee
Gilgan
503.802.2166
lee.gilgan@tonkon.com
Of Counsel
Kyle
Grant
503.802.2092
kyle.grant@tonkon.com
Partner
Stephanie
Grant
503.802.5736
stephanie.grant@tonkon.com
Partner
Ronald
Greenman
503.802.2006
ron.greenman@tonkon.com
3567
Partner
Gwendolyn
Griffith
503.802.2102
gwen.griffith@tonkon.com
3529
Partner
Drew
Hagedorn
503.802.5757
drew.hagedorn@tonkon.com
Associate
Olivia
Hariharan Godt
503.802.2158
olivia.godt@tonkon.com
Associate
Mick
Harris
503.802.5765
mick.harris@tonkon.com
3535, 3545, 3547
Partner
Caroline
Harris Crowne
503.802.2056
caroline.harris.crowne@tonkon.com
Partner
James
Hein
503.802.2129
james.hein@tonkon.com
3447
Partner
Ted
Herzog
503.802.2033
ted.herzog@tonkon.com
Partner
Karen
Hobson
503.802.2136
karen.hobson@tonkon.com
Of Counsel
Jarell
Hunt
503.802.5776
jarell.hunt@tonkon.com
Associate
Josie
Jeremiah
503.802.2146
josie.jeremiah@tonkon.com
Associate
Jordan
Jeter
503.802.2076
jordan.jeter@tonkon.com
Partner
Albert
Kennedy
503.802.2013
al.kennedy@tonkon.com
Associate
Samantha
Klausen
503.802.2124
samantha.klausen@tonkon.com
Partner
Blerina
Kotori
503.802.2055
blerina.kotori@tonkon.com
Associate
Antonija
Krizanac
503.802.2038
antonija.krizanac@tonkon.com
Partner
Melina
LaMorticella
503.802.2122
melina.lamorticella@tonkon.com
Partner
Mark
LeRoux
503.802.2022
mark.leroux@tonkon.com
3572
Of Counsel
Maureen
McGee
503.802.5726
maureen.mcgee@tonkon.com
Associate
Harlan
Mechling
503.802.5733
harlan.mechling@tonkon.com
3503, 3531
Partner
Parna
Mehrbani
503.802.2170
parna.mehrbani@tonkon.com
3497
Partner
Brenda
Meltebeke
503.802.2088
brenda.meltebeke@tonkon.com
3569
Partner
Michael
Millender
503.802.2164
michael.millender@tonkon.com
Partner
Christopher
Morehead
503.802.2035
christopher.morehead@tonkon.com
3525, 3414
Partner
Jessica
Morgan
503.802.2165
jessica.morgan@tonkon.com
Partner
Haley
Morrison
503.802.2121
haley.morrison@tonkon.com
Associate
Gracey
Nagle
503.802.5753
gracey.nagle@tonkon.com
3572
Partner
Danny
Newman
503.802.2089
danny.newman@tonkon.com
Attorney
Steven
Olson
503.802.2159
steven.olson@tonkon.com
Partner
Turid
Owren
503.802.2045
turid.owren@tonkon.com
3525, 3414
Partner
Christopher
Pallanch
503.802.2104
christopher.pallanch@tonkon.com
Partner
Thomas
Palmer
503.802.2018
tom.palmer@tonkon.com
3509
Partner
Alan
Perkins
503.802.2127
alan.perkins@tonkon.com
3563, 3513
Partner
David
Petersen
503.802.2054
david.petersen@tonkon.com
Of Counsel
Sasha
Petrova
503.802.2130
sasha.petrova@tonkon.com
Partner
Megan
Reuther
503.802.2174
megan.reuther@tonkon.com
3521
Partner
John
Rosenfeld
503.802.2010
john.rosenfeld@tonkon.com
Associate
Kate
Roth
503.802.2189
kate.roth@tonkon.com
Associate
Allison
Rothgeb
503.802.2065
allison.rothgeb@tonkon.com
3462
Of Counsel
Ferdinand
Ruplin
503.802.2029
ferdie.ruplin@tonkon.com
Managing Partner
Kurt
Ruttum
503.802.2043
kurt.ruttum@tonkon.com
Partner
Melany
Savitt
503.802.2179
melany.savitt@tonkon.com
Partner
Drea
Schmidt
503.802.5703
drea.schmidt@tonkon.com
Partner
Ava
Schoen
503.802.2143
ava.schoen@tonkon.com
3515
Partner
Jeanette
Schuster
503.802.2114
jeanette.schuster@tonkon.com
Of Counsel
Leon
Simson
503.802.2067
leon.simson@tonkon.com
3423, 3553
Partner
Dan
Skerritt
503.802.2024
dan.skerritt@tonkon.com
Partner
Josh
Smith
503.802.2191
josh.smith@tonkon.com
3574, 3555
Partner
Anna
Sortun
503.802.2107
anna.sortun@tonkon.com
Partner
Kimberlee
Stafford
503.802.2062
kimberlee.stafford@tonkon.com
Of Counsel
Darian
Stanford
503.802.2028
darian.stanford@tonkon.com
Partner
Jon
Stride
503.802.2034
jon.stride@tonkon.com
Associate
Samantha
Taylor
503.802.2042
samantha.taylor@tonkon.com
Partner
Alex
Tinker
503.802.5734
alex.tinker@tonkon.com
Partner
Joseph
Voboril
503.802.2009
joe.voboril@tonkon.com
Associate
Alexandria
Wagner-Jakubiak
503.802.5748
alexandria.wagner@tonkon.com
Of Counsel
Michele
Wasson
503.802.2111
michele.wasson@tonkon.com
3549
Partner
Frank
Weiss
503.802.2051
frank.weiss@tonkon.com
3503, 3539, 3541, 3545, 3547, 3551
Partner
Steven
Wilker
503.802.2040
steven.wilker@tonkon.com
Partner
Michael
Willes
503.802.5737
michael.willes@tonkon.com
3491, 3559
Partner
Jeffrey
Woodcox
503.802.2039
jeffrey.woodcox@tonkon.com
Associate
Timothy
Wright
503.802.2052
timothy.wright@tonkon.com
Partner
Zachary
Wright
503.802.2041
zach.wright@tonkon.com

Retired Attorneys

  • Terry W. Baker Retired Partner/Inactive
    One of Tonkon Torp’s founding partners, Terry’s practice included litigation for product liability, eminent domain, and contract cases. Terry received the Heisman Trophy in 1962.
    503.802.2019 terry.baker@tonkon.com
  • Eric Beach Retired Partner

    Eric was a partner in Tonkon Torp’s Intellectual Property, Entrepreneurial Services, and Information Privacy & Security practice groups, He focused his practice on advising clients on the value and business impacts of intellectual property, creating and negotiating technology and software licenses, and protecting clients’ trademark, patent, copyright, and trade secret rights through litigation in both federal and state court.

    503.802.2182 eric.beach@tonkon.com
  • Paul Cosgrove Retired

    Paul Cosgrove retired with more than 30 years of experience in government relations and business law.

    503.799.5679
  • Morris J. Galen Retired Partner

    A Tonkon Torp founding partner, Morris had a long-running legal practice focused on counseling closely held businesses in their wide ranging legal and financial problems.

  • Corbett Gordon Retired/Inactive

    Corbett joined the Labor & Employment group at Tonkon Torp in 2013 after 11 years as a founder and senior counsel in the Portland office of Fisher & Phillips.

    503.802.2150
  • Jeffrey Keeney Retired Partner/Inactive

    Jeff’s real estate practice included acquisitions and sales, financing, commercial leasing, and land use permitting. He represented local, regional, and national property owners and developers in a wide range of transactional matters and assisted clients in land use proceedings before local governments.

    503.802.2025 jeff.keeney@tonkon.com
  • William (Rick) F. Martson Jr. Retired Partner/Inactive

    Rick’s practice covered securities, shareholders rights, defense of accountants, environmental, and natural resources litigation. He tried over 200 cases and 75 injunctive proceedings.

    503.802.2005
  • Max M. Miller Jr. Retired Partner

    Max retired from Tonkon Torp’s Environmental & Natural Resources Practice Group after practicing law for 40 years, with a broad range of experience in transactional counsel and litigation representation. He used his extensive knowledge in environmental, natural resources, energy, and land-use law, to helps businesses resolve disputes regarding federal, state, and local regulations. Max was a key figure in promoting and supporting sustainability issues and programs, both at the firm and in the broader legal community.

    503.802.2030 max.miller@tonkon.com
  • Janet Neuman Retired Senior Counsel

    Jan retired in 2023 as Senior Counsel with Tonkon Torp’s Water Law and Environmental & Natural Resources practice groups. She represented clients in a variety of water and natural-resource-related matters, including obtaining, transferring, and protecting water rights for both groundwater and surface water. Jan is considered one of the foremost water law specialists in Oregon and is nationally recognized as a water law scholar.

  • Darcy Norville Retired Partner

    During her impressive tenure at Tonkon Torp, Darcy was the first female attorney to serves as firm Managing Partner, during which time she helped kick-start and modernize the firm’s Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion efforts, launched a successful firm-wide rebrand, and developed a vital new strategic plan to guide the firm’s future development. Darcy’s practice focused on general business and corporate law. She worked with clients in the insurance and financial services industry on a wide variety of matters, including regulatory compliance, privacy laws, contract drafting, and general corporate matters. Darcy’s practice also emphasized executive compensation, ERISA, and employee benefits counsel.

  • Ingolf Noto Retired Partner/Inactive

    Ingolf became a partner with the firm in 1985. His practice emphasized federal, state, and international taxation.

    503.802.2113 ingolf.noto@tonkon.com
  • Ned Perry Retired Partner/Inactive

    Ned joined the firm in 1984 and was a partner from 1991 until retiring at the end of 2019. His litigation practice emphasized complex real property, contract, and construction disputes.

    503.802.2026
  • Scott Seidman Retired Partner/Inactive

    Scott handled business disputes for clients at trial and on appeal for over three decades. His areas of expertise included antitrust, labor and employment, energy, and tax law disputes.

  • George C. Spencer Retired Partner/Inactive

    Before his retirement in 2018, George represented individuals and businesses on a wide range of issues in their personal, commercial, and corporate activities.