Our People

How we work is powered by who we are.

featuredx2_8.1.1 Law Student Programs1521062185-43384

Attorneys

collab

Firm Management

Tonkon-Torp-Investment-Advisors-Left.jpg-

Paralegals

Managing Board

Partner
Bob
Carey
503.802.2032
bob.carey@tonkon.com
3423, 3537
Partner
Paul
Conable
503.802.2188
paul.conable@tonkon.com
3501, 3495, 3574, 3491, 3559
Partner
Jeffrey
Cronn
503.802.2048
jeff.cronn@tonkon.com
Of Counsel
Jarell
Hunt
503.802.5776
jarell.hunt@tonkon.com
3525, 3414
Partner
Christopher
Pallanch
503.802.2104
christopher.pallanch@tonkon.com
Managing Partner
Kurt
Ruttum
503.802.2043
kurt.ruttum@tonkon.com
3574, 3555
Partner
Anna
Sortun
503.802.2107
anna.sortun@tonkon.com

Department Managers

Director of Human Resources
Koren
Benish
503.802.2094
koren.benish@tonkon.com
Director of Information Governance
Cindy
Berry
503.802.2061
cindy.berry@tonkon.com
Chief Information Officer
Mark
Bowden
503.802.2162
mark.bowden@tonkon.com
Manager of Attorney
Recruiting
Jeri
Chavis
503.802.2110
recruiting@tonkon.com
Facility Services Manager
Laura
Langston-Graham
503.802.2058
laura.langston-graham@tonkon.com
Chief Financial Officer
Allan
MacLaine
503.802.2198
allan.maclaine@tonkon.com
Chief Marketing Officer
Kathryn
Shimabukuro, CFP
503.802.2138
kathryn.shimabukuro@tonkon.com