Our People

How we work is powered by who we are.

featuredx2_8.1.1 Law Student Programs1521062185-43384

Attorneys

collab

Firm Management

Tonkon-Torp-Investment-Advisors-Left.jpg-

Paralegals

Paralegals

Search Name Keyword
Last Name Alpha Select
  • All
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • L
  • N
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • U
  • W

Services + Industries

Services + Industries

Department

Department

Languages

Languages
Estate Planning Paralegal
AnDee
Compton
503.802.2183
andee.compton@tonkon.com
Immigration Paralegal
Mary
Dynowski
503.802.5701
mary.dynowski@tonkon.com
Immigration Paralegal
Kristen
Erán
503.802.2108
kristen.eran@tonkon.com
Bankruptcy Paralegal
Spencer
Fisher
503.802.2167
spencer.fisher@tonkon.com
Litigation Paralegal
Elizabeth
Goodman
503.802.2103
elizabeth.goodman@tonkon.com
Immigration Paralegal
Gayle
Griffin
503.802.2099
gayle.griffin@tonkon.com
Business Paralegal
Samantha
Holly
503.802.2118
sam.holly@tonkon.com
Paralegal
Jennifer
LaBonte
503.802.2071
jennifer.labonte@tonkon.com
Business & Real Estate Paralegal
Laura
Lindberg
503.802.2128
laura.lindberg@tonkon.com
Litigation Paralegal
David
Namdar
503.802.2095
david.namdar@tonkon.com
Business Paralegal
Allan
Patterson
503.802.2021
allan.patterson@tonkon.com
Intellectual Property Paralegal
Renee
Peck
503.802.2197
renee.peck@tonkon.com
Case Manager Paralegal
Ellen
Previdelli
503.802.2171
ellen.previdelli@tonkon.com
Business Paralegal
Laney
Quigley
503.802.2017
laney.quigley@tonkon.com
Case Manager Paralegal
Erika
Robles
503.802.2097
erika.robles@tonkon.com
Immigration Paralegal
Gabriel
Santos
503.802.2155
gabriel.santos@tonkon.com
Intellectual Property Paralegal
Anthony
Smith
503.802.2157
anthony.smith@tonkon.com
Litigation Paralegal
Larissa
Stec
503.802.2148
larissa.stec@tonkon.com
Litigation Paralegal
Amanda
Ulrich
503.802.2106
amanda.ulrich@tonkon.com
Labor & Employment Paralegal
Caryl
Walker
503.802.2105
caryl.walker@tonkon.com
Immigration Paralegal
Roger
Wykes
503.802.2096
roger.wykes@tonkon.com