Four Tonkon Torp Attorneys Elected to OSB Section Leadership Roles

Four Tonkon Torp attorneys have been elected to Executive Committee leadership positions for their respective Oregon State Bar (OSB) sections. Their roles became effective January 1, 2022.

Attorney Chris Erickson: Chair, OSB Intellectual Property Section Executive Committee
The Intellectual Property section of the OSB provides events and forums for attorneys interested in patents, copyrights, trademarks, trade secrets, and related rights.

Attorney Jarell Hunt: Chair, Oregon State Bar Securities Regulation Section
Attorneys who belong to this section focus their practice on transactional issues or litigation involving securities.

Attorney Bob Koch: Chair, OSB Constitutional Law Section
The OSB Constitutional Law Section serves practitioners in Oregon by providing Continuing Legal Education opportunities about developments in state and federal constitutional law. The section also monitors and, if requested, provides advice about legislative developments that raise constitutional issues.

Attorney Michael Willes: Chair-Elect, OSB Business Litigation Section
The Business Litigation Section provides opportunities for continuing education, professional development, and social interaction to business litigators and those interested in the practice area.

Posted in
Filed under